Computer Software

How do I control my Raspberry Pi from my Android Phone?

Raspberry Control” now is available for FREE in Google Play!!!

Check out this Android app and create your own DCC controlled layout with “Raspberry Control” and a SprogII, Hornby Elite or whatever.

   Raspberry Control – Control Raspberry Pi with your Android Device 5

You have to download an app on your Android device, and you have to install a driver on your Raspberry Pi.  The download link is down the page at the URL above. You can save this file on your main computer and drag it onto the SD card if you can’t be fagged to do it on the Pi.

 

2 thoughts on “How do I control my Raspberry Pi from my Android Phone?

Need Help? Type Here (sends an email to my tablet)

